Posted on Leave a comment

Southern Africa Navigation Beacons 2019 RELEASED!

Southern Africa Navigation Beacons 2019 RELEASED!
Share this story on social media now!

We are happy to announce that the latest version of the Southern Africa Navigation Beacons is now available for purchase via our website.

As always, it includes updated VOR and NDB positions and frequencies for Southern Africa with the latest information currently available. The navigation data for the following eleven countries will be updated: Angola, Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, St Helena, South Africa, Swaziland, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

An updated Magnetic Deviation file is also included to align the Flight Simulator X and Prepar3D magnetic compass with the real world. For those using FSX have probably notice that the runway headings of our scenery do not match the magnetic compass heading. Now you know why!

This new version will work for both Flight Simulator X and Flight Simulator X Steam edition as well as Prepar3D V4.x.

You may buy your version right now by using the link below.

Southern Africa Navigation Beacons 2019 RELEASED!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.